## 2008 Motorkhana Presentation Night

There was an excellent turnup to the Victorian Motorkhana Presentation Night at Bell's Hotel on December 17<sup>th</sup>.

With almost 100 trophies to present from various motorkhanas and the VMC Championship and Series Awards, a lot of people took home some loot.



Aaron Wuillemin took his third Victorian Motorkhana Championship in 5 years, won Class R, was 1st on Handicap and won the Rob Allan Memorial Trophy



Michael Exell was 2nd Outright and won Class F.

The atmosphere was friendly with plenty of jokes and even some good speeches.

Here are some shots of the Victorian Motorkhana Championship and Series award winners.

All photos are by Diana-Lee Saville.



Bill McCarthy was 3rd Outright.

Phil Torode won Class A but scored a WD for coming to Bell's and not finding the presentation room. Phil won by one point from Jeff Salmon.



Nicholas Charrett won Class B by one point from David Batcheler.

Huntingdale Auto Club won the Club Award.



Andrew Lau took Class C easily.

Ian Williams won Class D.



Greg Champion took out Class E by one point from his son Steve... in Steve's car.



Robert Cole won Class J

Chris Exell (right) was Best Official.



Megan Boyes easily won Class L.



David Isherwood (left) took out Class M



Bob de Bont won Class N

